Chartering Contacts

Subsea and Renewable

Norway

Singapore

24 HRS COMMERCIAL DUTY PHONE: +47 52 85 65 30

AHTS and PSV

Norway

Aleksander Hansen

Commercial Officer and Analyst

+47 52 85 95 63

aleksander.hansen@solstad.com

Kenneth Lande

Executive Vice President

+47 52 85 95 39

kenneth.lande@solstad.com

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

24 HRS COMMERCIAL DUTY PHONE: +47 52 85 65 30

Subsea and Renewable

Norway

Hans Knut Skår Jr.

Executive Vice President

+47 52 85 65 31

hans.knut.skar@solstad.com

Trond Nilsen

Commercial Director

+47 52 85 65 35

trond.nilsen@solstad.com

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

John Steinar Olsen-Sund

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 35

john.steinar.olsen-sund@solstad.com

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager - Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Singapore

Christopher North

General Manager

+65 6507 6840

christopher.north@solstad.com

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com