Global AHTS/PSV

Global AHTS/PSV

Norway                        

+47 52 85 65 00

commercial.no@solstad.com

Kenneth Lande

+47 52 85 95 39

kenneth.lande@solstad.com

Ivar Storesund

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Anders Kolbeinsen

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Inger Louise Molvær

+47 37 05 86 26

inger.louise.molver@solstad.com

Mikal Hovland

+47 37 05 86 23

mikal.hovland@solstad.com

Jens Georg Breivik

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Adrian Geelmuyden

+47 23 11 40 79

adrian.geelmuyden@solstad.com


Aberdeen

+44 (0) 1224 560280

commercial.int@solstad.com

Adam Brown

+44 (0) 1224 560282

adam.brown@solstad.com


Australia

+61 8 9421 9300

commercial.au@solstad.com

Keith Soutar

+61 8 9421 9309

keith.soutar@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com


Brazil

+55 21 3545 1150

commercial.br@solstad.com

Felipe Meira

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Caroline Dias

+55 21 2138 2006   

caroline.dias@solstad.com


Singapore

+65 6507 6800

commercial.sg@solstad.com

John Annat

+65 6507 6880

john.annat@solstad.com

24 hrs Commercial Duty Phone

+ 47 52 85 65 30