AHTS/PSV Strategic Contacts

AHTS/PSV Strategic Regions (Norway, Australia and Brazil)

Norway                        

+47 52 85 65 00

commercial.no@solstad.com

Kenneth Lande

+47 52 85 95 39

kenneth.lande@solstad.com

Ivar Storesund

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Anders Kolbeinsen

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Vibeke Farstad

+47 70 11 76 24

vibeke.farstad@solstad.com

Jørn Remøy

+47 70 08 11 69

jorn.remoy@solstad.com

 

 

 

Australia

+61 8 9421 9300

commercial.au@solstad.com

Phil Stewart

+61 8 9421 9314

phil.stewart@solstad.com

Keith Soutar

+61 8 9421 9309

keith.soutar@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

 

 

 

Brazil

+55 21 3545 1150

commercial.br@solstad.com

Felipe Meira

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Caroline Dias

+55 21 2138 2006   

caroline.dias@solstad.com


24 hrs Commercial Duty Phone

+ 47 52 85 65 30