Offices and locations

Get in touch

We are represented in key offshore
regions worldwide

Head Office

Skudeneshavn

Post

P.O. Box. 13
4297 Skudeneshavn
Norway

Visit

Nesavegen 39
4280 Skudeneshavn
Norway

+47 52 85 65 00

office.skudeneshavn@solstad.com

Norway

Ålesund

Visit

Skansekaia 4A
6002 Ålesund
Norway

+47 52 85 65 00

Australia

Perth

Post

PO Box 3169
East Perth
Western Australia 6892

Visit

Level 6, 16 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA Australia 6000

+61 8 9421 9300

office.perth@solstad.com

Cyprus

Limassol

Visit

Filiou Zanettou 2
C&F Orologas building
Office 1 (ground floor)
CY3021, Limassol
Cyprus

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro

Visit

Avenida Rio Branco 01 - sala 1509
Centro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
CEP 20090-003

+55 (21) 2138 2000

office.rio@solstad.com

Office Brazil

Macaé

Visit

Rua Abilio Moreira de Miranda no 606, Imbetiba,
CEP 27915-250 Macaé - RJ Brazil

+55 (22) 2105 1900

Philippines

Manila

Visit

12th Floor iMET BPO Building
Metrobank Ave, Metropolitan Park
Pasay City 1300, Philippines

(+63) 2 8464 1400

office.manila@solstad.com

Singapore

Singapore

Visit

1A International Business Park #06-01
Singapore 609933

+65 6507 6800

office.singapore@solstad.com

Ukraine

Odessa

Visit

French Bolevard 66/2
Business Center Kadorr
65009 Odessa

+380 48 794 40 036

office.ukraine@solstad.com

United Kingdom

Aberdeen

Visit

3rd Floor, The Exchange 1, 62 Market Street
Aberdeen AB11 5PJ, United Kingdom

(+44) (0)1224 039430

office.aberdeen@solstad.com