Offices and locations

Get in touch

We are represented in key offshore regions worldwide

We are represented in key offshore
regions worldwide

Norway

Solstad Offshore Base Husøy

Post

Husøyvegen 175, 4262 Avaldsnes, Norway

Visit

Husøyvegen 175, 4262 Avaldsnes, Norway

+47 52856633

office.husoy@solstad.com

Head Office

Skudeneshavn

Post

P.O. Box. 13
4297 Skudeneshavn
Norway

Visit

Nesavegen 39
4280 Skudeneshavn
Norway

+47 52 85 65 00

office.skudeneshavn@solstad.com

Australia

Perth

Post

PO Box 3169
East Perth
Western Australia 6892

Visit

Level 6, 16 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA Australia 6000

+61 8 9421 9300

office.perth@solstad.com

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro

Visit

Avenida Rio Branco 01 - sala 1509
Centro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
CEP 20090-003

+55 (21) 2138 2000

office.rio@solstad.com

Office Brazil

Macaé

Visit

Rua Abilio Moreira de Miranda no 606, Imbetiba,
CEP 27915-250 Macaé - RJ Brazil

+55 (22) 2105 1900

Philippines

Manila

Visit

12th Floor iMET BPO Building
Metrobank Ave, Metropolitan Park
Pasay City 1300, Philippines

(+63) 2 8464 1400

office.manila@solstad.com

Singapore

Singapore

Visit

1A International Business Park #05-02 (from January 2024)
Singapore 609933

+65 3125 1840

office.singapore@solstad.com

United Kingdom

Aberdeen

Visit

NEO House
Riverside Drive
Aberdeen AB11 7LH, United Kingdom

(+44) (0)1224 502929

office.aberdeen@solstad.com