Explore

Chartering and spot

Solstad has a large, modern and competitive fleet.
Scroll below and see our spot list.

Fleet availability

Last updated: 17.06.2024 09:05

VesselTypeClientPortAvailability
Normand SapphireAHTSEquinorBergen22.06

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 995 65 016

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

Commercial contacts

Norway

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Bruna Mendonca

Commercial Assistant

+55 21 983680731

+55 21 2138 2038

bruna.mendonca@solstad.com

Singapore

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com