Explore

Chartering and spot

Solstad has a large, modern and competitive fleet.
Scroll below and see our spot list.

Fleet availability

Last updated: 01.03.2024 13:17

VesselTypeClientPortAvailability
Normand ProsperAHTSShell UKBergen09.03
Normand DrottAHTSShell UKBergen09.03
Normand SigmaAHTSSericaMontrose06.03

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Commercial contacts

Norway

Hans Knut Skår Jr.

Chief Commercial Officer

+47 416 37 300

+47 52 85 65 31

hans.knut.skar@solstad.com

Trond Nilsen

Commercial Director

+47 413 34 250

+47 52 85 65 35

trond.nilsen@solstad.com

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 995 65 016

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

Andrea Hatteland

Commercial Officer

+47 907 83 578

+47 52 85 65 83

andrea.hatteland@solstad.com

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Manager

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Anders Engeset

Head of S&P

+47 480 52 000

anders.engeset@solstad.com

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Bruna Mendonca

Commercial Assistant

+55 21 983680731

+55 21 2138 2038

bruna.mendonca@solstad.com

Singapore

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com