Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 20.06.2022 09:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand DrottAHTSTechnipLate JulyBergen
Normand SapphireAHTSJumboEarly AugustBergen
Normand SigmaAHTSDanaEarly AugustBergen
Normand SiriusAHTSDof SubseaAugustBergen
Normand ProsperAHTSJumboSeptemberBergen
Normand FalnesPSVWintershallDeaMid JulyBergen
Normand NaleyPSVWintershallDeaMid JulyBergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 30.06.22

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand TriumphPSVDana Petroleum 02.07Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 21.06.2022 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand RangerAHTSVarious22 July 2022Dampier/Darwin

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 13.06.2022
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?