Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 12.05.2021 08:20

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand DrottAHTSWintershall18.05Bergen
Far SapphireAHTSInhouse20.05Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSAcona13.05 / AkerBP (20.05)Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSAconaPPT / AkerBP (20.05)Bergen

During office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 12.05.2021 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SitellaPSVPPT / Equinor (29.05)Aberdeen
Normand SupraPSVPPTAberdeen
Sea FalconPSVSpirit Production14.05 / Equinor (29.05)Aberdeen
Sea FlyerPSVPPT / TAQA (21.07)Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 12.05.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor CaptainAHTSEnd AugustBatam, Indonesia
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVSapuraOMVMid May + optionsDampier, WA
Normand LeaderPSVMcDermottEnd June + optionsFremantle, WA

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 10.05.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand AustralisCSVOpenSingapore
Normand MaximusCSV02.06.2021Mexico
Normand JarsteinCSV08.07.2021 – 01.09.2021Norway

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?