Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 04-03-2021 15:10

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ProsperAHTSInhouse10.03Bergen
Normand DrottAHTSPPT / TBA 09.03Bergen
Far SapphireAHTSPPT / Kinsale 05.03Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 04.03.2021 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SpringerPSVSerica10.03Aberdeen
Sea FalconPSVPremier09.03Aberdeen
Sea ForthPSVEnQuest06.03Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 05.03.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far StreamAHTS9 MarchBatam, Indonesia
Far SwordAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SaracenAHTSWoodside14 March 2021Dampier, Western Australia
Far SenatorAHTSDiamond Offshore14 April 2021Bunbury, Western Australia
Normand SwanPSVIdleFremantle, Western Australia
Normand LeaderPSVPromptFremantle, Western Australia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 01.03.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand JarlCSV/W2WPPTHaugesund
Normand MermaidCSVPPTHaugesund
Normand PioneerCSV/AHTS01.04.2021Rio De Janeiro

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?