Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 14-08-2020 12:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ArcticPSVAker BP21.08Stavanger

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 13.08.2020 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FlipperPSVEquinor UK17.08 / Premier (15.09)Aberdeen
Normand SpringerPSVTotal21.08 / Repsol (24.10)Aberdeen
Normand ServicePSVTotal20.08Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 13.08.2020 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Bos TurquesaAHTSPPTRio de Janeiro
Far ScotsmanPSVPPTRio de Janeiro
Far SwordAHTSPPTBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSPPTBatam, Indonesia
Sea SparkPSVPPTAbu Qir, Egypt

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 10.08.2020
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MermaidPPTHaugesund
Far Samson14.08.2020Haugesund
Normand Navigator12/13.08.2020Point Noire
Normand EnergyPPTHaugesund
Far Superior10.09.2020Bergen
Normand Baltic15.10.2020Singapore

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?