Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 30.11.21 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SapphireAHTSRoss Offshore30.11Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSPPTBergen
Normand DrottAHTSHavfram10.12Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSAltera05.12Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 30.11.2021

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FlipperPSVCNOOC01.12Aberdeen
Normand SpearPSVPremier Oil03.12Aberdeen
Normand SpringerPSVNeptune UK01.12Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 29.11.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVCarnarvonEnd DecemberBroome, WA
Normand LeaderPSVMcDermott January 2022Broome, WA

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 29.11.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MaximusCSVInhouse until 20.12.2021Europe
Normand CutterCSV15.12.2021Haugesund, Norway
Normand PioneerCSVPPTHaugesund, Norway
Normand AustralisCSVPPTSingapore

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 988 36 578

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?