Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 19-01-2021 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ProsperAHTSPPTBergen
Normand DrottAHTSPPTBergen
Far SapphireAHTSAkerBP25.01Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 19.01.2021 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ServicePSVPPT Aberdeen
Normand SpringerPSVTotal30.01Aberdeen
Sea ForthPSVPPT (21.01 Chrysaor)Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 19.01.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far StreamAHTSPPTLabuan, Malaysia
Far SwordAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVIdleFremantle, Western Australia
Far SeekerPSVIdleHenderson, Western Australia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 06.01.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Normand EnergyPPTBergen
Normand VisionPPTHaugesund
Normand BalticPPTSingapore
Far SamsonMid-JanuaryHaugesund
Far SuperiorMid-JanuaryHaugesund

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?