Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 19.08.2022 09:15

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand DrottAHTSAkerBp21.08Bergen
Normand SapphireAHTSJumbo15.09Bergen
Normand SigmaAHTSDana24.08Aberdeen
Normand SiriusAHTSInhouse19.09Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSJumbo30.09Bergen
Normand FalnesPSVAkerBP27.08Stavanger
Normand NaleyPSVRoss Offshore25.08Bergen
Normand ArcticPSVAkerBP31.08Stavanger

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director Global AHTS & PSV

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 19.08.22

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SerenadePSVPPTAberdeen
Normand TriumphPSVEquinor UK26.08Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 15.08.2022 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand RangerAHTS25 SeptemberDampier

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 15.08.2022
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FortressCSV/W2W07.09.2022North Sea
Normand MaximusCSV/PLSV01.10.2022North Sea

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?