Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 29-05-2020 12:15

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SigmaAHTSWintershall04.06Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSPPTBergen
Normand DrottAHTSPPTBergen
Far SapphireAHTSRoss11.06Bergen
Normand SerenadePSVInhouse/Wintershall 02.06Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 29.05.2020 08:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FlipperPSVPPT / Premier (15.09)Aberdeen
Sea SpearPSVPremier Oil21.06 / TBA 12.07Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 29.05.2020 12:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Bos TurquesaAHTSPPTRio de Janeiro
Far SwordAHTSPPTDampier, Australia
Nor CaptainAHTSPPTSingapore

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 12.05.2020
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Normand Mermaid15.05.2020Haugesund

CSV

John Steinar Olsen-Sund

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 35

john.steinar.olsen-sund@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?