Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 31.01.2023 09:12

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand DrottAHTSPPT / Equinor 01.02Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSInhouse02.02Bergen
Normand LeaderPSVInhouse03.02Stavanger

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 31.01.23

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SerenadePSVCNR UK07.02Aberdeen
Normand SkipperPSVMPL10.02Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 06.01.2023 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand RangerAHTSEarly April 2023Dampier

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 03.01.2023
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MaximusCSV/PLSVPPTĂ…lesund
Normand AustralisCSVPPTSingapore
Normand InstallerCSVPPTHaugesund

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 995 65 016

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?