Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 07-07-2020 15:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ArcticPSVAker BP21.07Stavanger

During office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

After office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 08.07.2020 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FlipperPSVEquinor UK20.07 / Premier (15.09)Aberdeen
Normand SpringerPSVPPTAberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 09.07.2020 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Bos TurquesaAHTSPPTRio de Janeiro
Far ScotsmanPSVPPTRio de Janeiro
Far SwordAHTSPPTSingapore
Nor CaptainAHTSPPTBatam, Indonesia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 06.07.2020
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MermaidPPTHaugesund
Normand Cutter09.07.2020Haugesund
Normand NavigatorAugustPoint Noire

CSV

John Steinar Olsen-Sund

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 35

john.steinar.olsen-sund@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?