Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 29.09.2022 08:50

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SapphireAHTSEnroute06.10Rotterdam
Normand DrottAHTSPPTBergen
Normand SigmaAHTSPPTBergen
Normand NaleyPSVWintershall Dea07.10Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 29.09.22

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FalnesPSVTotal UK30.09Aberdeen
Normand TriumphPSVPPTAberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 15.08.2022 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand RangerAHTS25 SeptemberDampier

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 27.09.2022
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MaximusCSV/PLSV30.10.2022North Sea
Normand FrontierCSV08.10.2022North Sea
Normand JarlCSV01.11.2022APAC
Normand AustralisCSV08.10.2022Singapore
Normand BalticCSV01.10.2022Singapore

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?