Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 28.07.21, 07:50

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SapphireAHTSInhouse28.07Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSAker BP20.08Bergen
Normand DrottAHTSIthaca05.08Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSMagseisFairfield10.08Bergen
Normand NaleyPSVEquinor02.08Bergen

During office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 28.07.2021

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand TitusPSVEquinor06.08Aberdeen
Sea FalconPSVPremier05.08 / Enquest (15.08)Aberdeen
Sea SparkPSVAnasuria31.07 / TBC (17.08)Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 28.07.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor CaptainAHTSTBALate AugustBatam, Indonesia
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVMMA Offshore6 AugustDampier, WA
Normand LeaderPSVWoodside15 AugustDampier, WA

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 28.07.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand AustralisCSVOpenSingapore
Normand MaximusCSV26.08.2021Mexico

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 988 36 578

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?