Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 20.05.2022 09:10

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SigmaAHTSPPT/Equinor 22.05Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSAker BP27.05Bergen
Normand SapphireAHTSEnroute31.05Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 22.05.22

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SpringerPSVShell24.05
/ CNOOC (31.05)
/ Neptune UK (21.06)
Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 20.05.2022 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand RangerAHTSSapuraOMVCirca. 1 June 2022Dampier

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 16.05.2022
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?