Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 28-09-2020 23:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ArcticPSVAker BP03.10Bergen
Normand SerenadePSVTBA06.10Bergen
Far SapphireAHTSLundin08.10Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSLundin08.10Bergen
Normand RangerAHTSTechnipFMC20.10Haugesund

During office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 29.09.2020 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FlipperPSVEquinor UK05.10 / Premier (13.10)Aberdeen
Normand ServicePSVEquinor UK30.09Aberdeen
Normand SpringerPSVFairfield30.09 / Repsol (24.10)Aberdeen
Normand SupraPSVPeterson12.10Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 30.09.2020 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Bos TurquesaAHTSPromptRio de Janeiro
Far ScotsmanPSVPromptRio de Janeiro
Far SwordAHTSPromptBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSPromptBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVPromptHenderson, Western Australia
Far SeekerPSVPromptDampier, Western Australia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 25.09.2020
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Far SamsonPPTHaugesund
Far Superior30.10.2020Bergen

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?