Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 28-11-2020 10:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ArcticPSVPPTBergen
Normand SerenadePSVAker BP01.12Stavanger
Far SapphireAHTSSAC01.12Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSVår Energi09.12Bergen
Normand RangerAHTSPPTBergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 28.11.2020 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ServicePSVChrysaor29.11Aberdeen
Normand SupraPSVPPTAberdeen
Normand SurferPSVPPTAberdeen
Sea SpearPSVPPTAberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 30.11.2020 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SwordAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVIdleFremantle, Western Australia
Far SeekerPSVChevron21 December 2020Dampier, Western Australia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 27.11.2020
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Normand JarlPPTHaugesund
Far SuperiorPPTHaugesund
Normand MaximusPPTStavanger
Normand MermaidPPTHaugesund
Normand Baltic30.11.2020Singapore

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?