Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 24.01.2022 10:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SapphireAHTSInhouse01.02Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSAker BP / Inhouse18.02Bergen
Normand DrottAHTSPPT / Well Ex. 27.01Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSPPT / Well Ex. 27.01 Bergen
Normand ArcticPSVVår Energi31.01Stavanger
Normand SerenadePSVWintershall Dea31.01Bergen

During office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 24.01.22

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SpearPSVNeptune Energy 31.01Aberdeen
Normand SpringerPSVEnquest26.01Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 24.01.2022 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVCarnarvon/in houseEnd AprilBroome, WA
Far SenatorAHTS14 JanuaryDampier, WA

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 24.01.2022
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MaximusCSV05.03.2022Haugesund, Norway
Normand CutterCSVPPTHaugesund, Norway
Normand AustralisCSVPPTSingapore
Normand NavigatorCSVPPTSingapore

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 988 36 578

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?