Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 02.12.2022 15:05

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SapphireAHTSPPT / Vår 04.12Bergen
Normand DrottAHTSPPT / Ross 03.12Bergen
Normand SiriusAHTSPPT / Ross 06.12Bergen

During office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 04.12.22

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FalnesPSVPPT / TotalEnergies (07.12)Aberdeen
Normand NaleyPSVPetrofac15.12Aberdeen
Normand TriumphPSVPPTAberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 01.11.2022 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand RangerAHTSMid DecDampier

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 21.11.2022
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MaximusCSV/PLSVPPTÅlesund
Normand JarlCSV01.01.2023APAC
Normand AustralisCSV03.12.2022Singapore

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 995 65 016

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?