Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 12.04.2021 09:25

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand DrottAHTSPPTBergen
Far SapphireAHTSPPT / Wintershall 12.04Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSEquinor15.04Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSAkerBP16.04Bergen

During office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

After office hours

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 13.04.2021 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SitellaPSVShell23.04 / Equinor (01.05)Aberdeen
Sea FalconPSVPPT/ CNR (14.04) / Equinor (01.05)Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 13.04.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far StreamAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Far SwordAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SaracenAHTSWoodside18 April 2021Dampier, Western Australia
Far SenatorAHTSDiamond Offshore14 April 2021Bunbury, Western Australia
Normand LeaderPSVPrompt / Contracted from 31 MarchFremantle, Western Australia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 12.04.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand PioneerCSV/AHTS15.05.2021Rio De Janeiro
Normand AustralisCSV25.04.2021India
Normand MaximusCSV25.04.2021Mexico

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?