Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 27.10.21 08:40

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SapphireAHTS AkerBp 29.10Bergen
Far SigmaAHTSPPTBergen
Normand ProsperAHTSAker BP01.11Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 27.10.2021

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SymphonyPSVEnquest31.10Aberdeen
Normand SitellaPSVPeterson Den Helder01.11Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 26.10.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor CaptainAHTS29 October 2021Batam/Singapore
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVMcDermottLate OctoberBroome, WA
Far SeekerPSVSantosEnd NovemberDarwin
Normand LeaderPSV McDermott January 2022Broome, WA

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 25.10.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand MaximusCSVInhouse until 20.12.2021Europe
Far SuperiorCSV29.01.2022WC, Norway
Normand MermaidCSVPPTHaugesund, Norway
Normand PioneerCSVPPTHaugesund, Norway

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 988 36 578

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?