Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 22.09.2023 15:33

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SigmaAHTSPPT / Equinor 25.09Bergen
Normand DrottAHTSPPT / Inhouse 25.09Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSVår Energi 24.09 / InhouseBergen
Normand SapphireAHTSPPT / Ross 24.09Bergen
Normand SiriusAHTSPPT / Ross 24.09Bergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer Global AHTS & PSV

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 995 65 016

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

Spot availability International

Last updated: 01.08.2023 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / UK / Mediterranean

Ivar Storesund

Commercial Director Global AHTS & PSV

+47 916 89 771

+47 52 85 95 34

ivar.storesund@solstad.com

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 04.09.2023
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand FrontierCSVOpenHusoy

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Global

Torstein Alvestad

Commercial Officer

+47 995 65 016

+47 52 85 65 90

torstein.alvestad@solstad.com

Subsea & Renewable Energy – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Looking for someone?