Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 22.06.2021 16:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Far SigmaAHTSAcona IKM / MOL N23.06Bergen
Far SapphireAHTSAcona IKM / MOL N23.06Bergen
Normand DrottAHTSSerica UK25.06Bergen
Normand ProsperAHTSSerica UK26.06Bergen
Normand NaleyPSVPPTBergen

During office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

After office hours

Anders Kolbeinsen

Commercial Manager Global AHTS & PSV

+47 907 37 019

+47 52 85 95 47

anders.kolbeinsen@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 22.06.2021

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand SupraPSVInhouse28.06 / Chrysaor (05.07)Aberdeen
Sea FlyerPSVHurricane01.07 / TAQA (21.07)Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 22.06.2021 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Nor CaptainAHTSTBAMid to late AugustBatam, Indonesia
Nor SpringAHTSIdleBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVSantos22 JuneDampier, WA
Normand LeaderPSVWoodside9 JulyFremantle, WA

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 21.06.2021
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand AustralisCSVOpenSingapore
Normand MaximusCSV06.07.2021Mexico
Normand FrontierCSVQ3-2021APAC

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 971 67 269

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 9647 9955

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 988 36 578

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?