Spot availability Norway

Last updated: 27-10-2020 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ArcticPSVEquinor07.11Bergen
Normand SerenadePSVCOP N07.11Bergen
Far SapphireAHTSPPTBergen
Far SigmaAHTSRoss30.10Bergen
Normand RangerAHTSPPTBergen

During office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

After office hours

Jens Georg Breivik

Commercial Officer

+47 466 60 932

+47 52 85 95 37

jens.georg.breivik@solstad.com

Spot availability UK

Last updated: 27.10.2020 08:30

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Normand ServicePSVSerica Energy31.10Aberdeen
Normand SupraPSVPPTAberdeen
Normand SurferPSVPetrofac31.10Aberdeen
Sea SpearPSVPPT Aberdeen

During office hours

After office hours

Spot availability International

Last updated: 27.10.2020 09:00

VesselTypeClientAvailabilityPort
Bos TurquesaAHTSPromptRio de Janeiro
Far ScotsmanPSVPromptRio de Janeiro
Far SwordAHTSPromptBatam, Indonesia
Nor CaptainAHTSPromptBatam, Indonesia
Normand SwanPSVPromptFremantle, Western Australia
Far SeekerPSVMid-NovemberDampier, Western Australia

Australia

John Annat

Commercial Director

+61 8 9421 9309

john.annat@solstad.com

Ewan Hwang

Commercial Officer

+61 8 9421 9329

ewan.hwang@solstad.com

Singapore

Karina Nindya

Commercial Officer

+65 6507 6869

karina.nindya@solstad.com

Brazil

Felipe Meira

Managing Director

+55 21 2138 2004

felipe.meira@solstad.com

Africa / Mediterranean

Spot availability Subsea and Renewable Energy

Last updated: 25.09.2020
Send email to Subsea and Renewable

VesselClientAvailabilityPort
Far SamsonPPTHaugesund
Far Superior30.10.2020Bergen

CSV

Jarle Larsson

Commercial Officer

+47 52 85 95 57

jarle.larsson@solstad.com

CSV – Asia Pacific

Chai Guan Sheng

Commercial Manager

+65 6507 6818

guan.sheng.chai@solstad.com

Renewable Energy

Tommy Sandtorv

Commercial Manager – Renewable Energy

+47 52 85 65 85

tommy.sandtorv@solstad.com

Looking for someone?